chaste-nuts!

2016 has officially started for me . January was just a hanging trauma  is all I can say . I have been off for a couple of months . I had to take time to  recreate and revamp. I was once called “queen of appearing and disappearing acts”. I cant dispute that.

Am back though, explicit and gisty if you will find it so. am venturing into the deepest of the ocean , the less sailed through.

passion of fruit
chaste-nuts

I wanted to do this in October 2015. October came, I turned 21,I went out of my way (crazy) and it went . I was busy, busy in the book chase.

then, i thought  “why not this year!”. I wont wait for October though.

so, just stick with me . find out what am up to 😉

 

coming soon

signed : explicit content!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

